Saturday, December 16, 2017

Site Search

Oct. 16-22

This Week

  • Tuesday, October 17

    • 7:00 p.m.Ladies Bible Study
  • Wednesday, October 18

    • 10:00 a.m. Ladies Bible Study
  • Thursday, October 19

    • 7:00 a.m. K.C.I Breakfast Outreach
    • 11:00 a.m. Prayer Group
    • 6:30 p.m. Pins and Needles Crafty Club
    • 7:00 p.m. Official Board Meeting
  • Friday, October 20
    • 6:30 p.m. Youth Group departing for FMC Youth Retreat
  • Sunday, October 21
    • 10:30 a.m. Worship Celebration Service
Coming Soon:
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24, Ladies Fall “Connections”
  • Saturday, Oct. 28, Christmas Program Rehearsal
  • Saturday, Nov. 4, Church Property Clean-up
  • Sunday, Nov. 5, Kingsview Anniversary Celebration
  • Sunday, Nov. 26, Christmas Decorating

Special Updates:

Please note that both Pastor Darrin and Pastor John-Mark will be away from the office at various times over the next two weeks.  Pastor Darrin will be on vacation from Friday, October 20 – Tuesday, October 31.  Pastor John-Mark will be attending the youth retreat this weekend and following that he will be at a conference until Thursday, Oct. 26.  If any pastoral care issues arise while they are away, please refer to the pink insert that was included with the bulletin this past Sunday to know who to contact.